• Cairns
  • Everything Australia

Easy to book - Secure Online Payments - Instant email confirmation - Flexible to make changes

Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience

  • Pin on Pinterest
  • Share on Facebook

Paronella Park

Paronella Park

from AUD$145.00

  • Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience image 1
  • Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience image 2
  • Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience image 3
  • Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience image 4
  • Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience image 5

Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience

Prices & Options Currency Converter

Adult:

  • Option A AUD$190.00
  • Option B (no cruise) AUD$175.00
  • Option C (no cruise or lunch) AUD$145.00

Child (4-14 yrs):

  • Option A AUD$130.00
  • Option B (no cruise) AUD$115.00
  • Option C (no cruise or lunch) AUD$105.00

Pensioner:

  • Option A AUD$180.00

Genuine Customer Reviews powered by Feefo

Service rating:   excellent

We couldn't make the timing for pick up for an activity, and we could only communicate via email. That didn't stop them from facilitating a different meet up point with the tour organiser, some place we could reach on time.
They were accommodating when arranging replacement activities when weather threatened our original plans.
Eventually, when we requested a refund due to weather affecting an activity, they were prompt in executing it.

Product rating:   good

Aircraft was modern and comfortable. The pilot gave quite a detailed description of what we were flying over.

New Zealand looks amazing from the air. The jagged, snowcapped peaks, the lakes, the waterfalls.

Flying down along the sound gave us a chance to see the entire sound, including the mouth.

Unfortunately, winter weather wasn't t too cooperative. Our flight was postponed initially, then amended to skip the Milford sound cruise. We encountered patches of clouds enroute that caused turbulence and obscured our view.

Reviewed 14-Sep-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Heya Jimmy, Your review is greatly appreciated. It was such a shame the weather didn't hold out for you this time, however i am glad you were happy with the service you received and the activities that weren't postponed went fantastically! Happy Travels, Alicia. 

Posted 19-Sep-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Brilliant to hear Milford Sound Scenic Flights provided an excellent flight experience, such a shame about the weather in the end. These things just can't be helped at times! Warm regards, Alicia.

Posted 19-Sep-2017

Service rating:   excellent

The Service and information from the staff of ETG was just wonderful. Unfortunately our trip to Milford Sound (air, cruise etc.) had to be cancelled due to the weather.
They were very prompt in refunding us our money.
We hope to do this trip again one day, and will certainly book with ETG.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 17-Aug-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent

Product rating:   excellent

Worth it! Really great day out with spectacular sights from the plane and the cruise.

Reviewed 04-Aug-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Brett, the driver really made the day a special experience with his extensive knowledge of the area, plus a few anecdotes and friendly cheerful way.

Product rating:   excellent

A full day, so much to see. would reccommend the tour. So much more relaxing than driving and we learnt so much from our informative guide/ driver.

Reviewed 29-Jul-2017

Service rating:   excellent

It's awesome website guys n 100% trusted one...

Product rating:  

Reviewed 08-May-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Friendly, funny & informative pilot. Relaxing but beautiful boat ride. Lunch was good

Product rating:  

Reviewed 25-Apr-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Great service. Pilot had a good line in banter. Ground staff very helpful and pleasant. Great way to start the day.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 20-Apr-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent communication and attentive service made my experience 5 star.

Product rating:   excellent

Professional, safe and fun

Reviewed 30-Mar-2017

Service rating:   bad

Really poor communication re scheduling. Taxi driver was angry at me becyase he said i had to meet him 1240 where as ypu tols me to check in if going at 1pn

Product rating:  

Reviewed 20-Mar-2017

Reply from Everything Travel Group

Sorry to hear there was some confusion with your pick up time. I've looked back on your order and we had your Fly Cruise Fly booked for 10am so your pick up was scheduled for 9.05am (not 1pm). I'm guessing your original booking was cancelled due to weather and you had to reschedule so Milford Flights gave you a new pick up time directly and this must be where the confusion arose. I will speak with Milford Flights and just make sure that if they reschedule a booking with customers directly then they need to just double check the pick up time so this doesn't happen again. Thank goodness you managed to go on your flight.I"m so pleased you enjoyed it as it is spectacular. Thanks again for providing us with your feedback as it helps us to avoid similar situations in the future. 

Posted 20-Mar-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Everything was done well, from the early morning pick up through to the flights and cruise, the Dolphins were a bonus.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 04-Mar-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Well organised, informative, and enjoyable

Product rating:   excellent

A great experience helped by the stunning weather. When the captain spotted a pod of dolphins he stopped the boat to give us an unforgettable treat

Reviewed 02-Mar-2017

Service rating:   good

Excellent accommodation, but no safe which would have added extra security for valuable items. Plus did not receive details of how to enter property. We had to phone when arrived to obtain code for the key box, that we eventually found located at the bottom L/H side of the entrance door.

Product rating:  

Reviewed 17-Feb-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Great experience and very easy to deal with.

Product rating:   excellent

Best trip ever. The flight is worth the experience.

Reviewed 02-Feb-2017

Service rating:   excellent

Excellent customer service. 5% discount on everything was a bonus.

Product rating:   excellent

This was the highlight of the whole holiday. If you can afford it, and even if you can't, this is a must do.

Reviewed 18-Jan-2017

Latest Questions about Tablelands Eco Tour - Northern Experience

If we choose Option C, can we chose to eat at Paronella Park ourselves, or will we have to bring lunch along with us?

Comments

Yes, if you book the Tablelands tour C from Cairns then you are welcome to bring your own lunch or you can purchase it at Paronella Park.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Callum) on 5th Oct 15 at 21:24

1 comment - Post a Comment

Is it possible to be picked up at a Cairns hotel but be dropped off at a Palm Cove hotel and would there be room on the tour bus for our luggage?

Comments

Hi Alison, yes it is possible to be collected from Cairns and dropped in Palm Cove the only issue is there is no room for luggage on the Norethern Experience bus as they do not carry trailers or any extra room with them unfortunately.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Belinda) on 27th Jun 12 at 16:37

1 comment - Post a Comment

Hi - Do you go through or stop in Mareeba during the tour?

Comments

Hi Susan. The Tablelands Eco Tour with Northern Experience does not visit Mareeba. The tour departs Cairns and heads south to Lake Barrine and the Atherton Tablelands before visiting the Millaa Millaa Falls, Paronella Park (south of Innisfail) and then heads back north towards Cairns via the Babinda Boulders.

Comment by: Everything Travel Group (Callum) on 27th Apr 12 at 09:32

1 comment - Post a Comment

89%
rating

89% of new customers that used Everything Cairns to provide advice and securely book their Cairns activities have let us know they've had a good or excellent experience with us. Thank you.